Writing About Amazing People Like Natalie Ransom of Pozie by Natalie

Pozie By Natalie Bouquet by Katheryn moran-photographyI’m incredibly blessed that part of my job has become about telling other people about some of the AMAZING humans that I get to know in my community. Natalie Ransom of Pozie by Natalie is one of those people.
I’ve always loved flowers…who doesn’t? But what she does with them is pure art. Her creativity and bold, confident personality inspired me to write about her for WhatcomTalk.com. I’ve loved getting to know this fellow Michigander better (and she’s a Yooper to boot!) and I hope you will to. You can check out my article about her and see more examples of her incredible floral work on her her website, Facebook, and Instagram. The next time you need more flowers in your life, you’ll know exactly who to call.

Leave a Reply

