My Version of Shopping…er, Not Shopping

I don’t enjoy shopping so I love REI’s idea to skip Black Friday and #OptOutside instead. So much so that I wrote about it for WhatcomTalk.com.  But I still need to do a little holiday shopping, so I’m skipping Cyber Monday in favor of #ShopSmall Saturday (also known as Small Business Saturday). Check out what that might look like in Whatc
om County in this article.Shop Small Saturday ModSocks

These are the socks I’m going to buy at ModSock during their sale on ShopSmall Saturday.

Leave a Reply

