Future Tinkers

I recently got to spend a little time with a high school robotics team as they frantically finished building a robot that will compete in the FIRST Robotics Championships.Young Einstein

While watching them, I couldn’t help but see in them the potential future of my own sons, now age 11 and obsessed with making lego stop motion animation films, Minecraft, and 3-D printing.

Writing this article for WhatcomTalk.com just made me excited for all the opportunities that lay ahead for them.

The creativity and ingenuity of my little men inspire me every day.

Leave a Reply

