Transitions

You probably noticed my site looks completely different. I decided to switch to wordpress to take advantage of its many convenient options. For example, now you can subscribe to my blog, and receive notifications whenever I post. Just click the button below to set it up!

WordPress will also allow you to post comments more easily, so comment away!

Let me know what you think of the changes.

Lorraine Wilde

4 responses to “Transitions

  1. Lorraine, love the new blog format. Hope it is working well for you.

    Kim

  2. I love it, too! And I absolutely love using WordPress. Nice design you chose: classy, elegant, simple, and easy to read. Now I’m going to cruise around your new site and check it all out!

  3. thank you! I’m pretty happy with it myself!

  4. Hey, Lorraine. Check out the Gravatar option on your profile. You can upload a picture of yourself that will replace the green generic one next to your comments. It’s a cool WordPress thing.

Leave a Reply

